Quality Professional Camera Sliders.

Example

Instruction

Latest Products

Lightweight and compact
The PocketSlider is one of the lightest motorized slider worldwide. With a total weight of only 2,4 kg, it is the perfect companion on any tracking tour.

 

PT-Pan Tilt Head
This Head is a small Pan-Tlt head with which one can easily make moving time-lapse videos. It is controlled via the PT PRO controller, and for programming, the controller is simply connected to your smartphone via Bluetooth.

Handy
The PT Pan & Tilt head consists of two parts: a rotary platform for panoramas and a tilt head for vertical inclination. Both heads work independently of one another and are also available separately. The various components are smaller than a soda can and will fit into the smallest accessories bag with no problem.

 

3 Axis
The PT Pan Head can be used easily with the PocketSlider. It creates 3-axis-time-lapse videos and increases the production value of your film.

The intuitive PT PRO controller enables video and time-lapse motions on the smartphone. The PT PRO controller is connected via Bluetooth with the smartphone. By means of a virtual joystick, three stepper motors can be controlled simultaneously. About the free app, Start and End position are defined and then the settings for time-lapse and video recordings can be set. The movement between the Start and End points can be reproduced exactly. Once the settings have been made, the connection can be disconnected again for Smartphone, the controller continues then to operate independently. This spares the mobile phone battery especially with long time-lapse photography.

The program code of the controller and the app is OpenSource. OpenSource creates innovation. The OpenSource community has an immense manpower of developers, far more than any other proprietary software vendor. The app and the program code were developed by Christian Andersen. For all developers and those interested: you can find Christian here.

Customers

Quality Professional Camera Sliders.

Example

Instruction

Latest Products

Leicht und Kompakt
Der PocketSlider ist einer der leichtesten motorisierten Slider weltweit. Mit einem Gesamtgewicht von gerade einmal 2,4 kg ist er auf jeder Tracking Tour der perfekte Begleiter. Bestens geeignet für langsame Videofahrten und bewegte Zeitrafferaufnahmen.

Schrittmotortechnik

Inklusive FlyWheel

 

PT-Pan Tilt Head
Der PT-Pan Tilt Head ist ein kleiner Schwenk/Neige Kopf mit  dem man spielend leicht bewegte Zeitraffervideos  erstellen kann. Die Ansteuerung erfolgt über den PT PRO Controller, zur Programmierung wird der Controller einfach via Bluetooth mit dem Smartphone verbunden.

Handlich
Der PT Pan Tilt Head besteht aus zwei Teilen: Dem Drehteller für Panorama, -und dem Neigekopf für vertikale Schwenks. Beide Köpfe arbeiten unabhängig voneinander und können auch einzeln erworben werden. Kleiner als eine Coladose passen die jeweiligen Komponenten problemlos in die kleinste Transporttasche.

 

3 Achsen
Der PT Pan Tilt Head lässt sich problemlos mit dem PT Pro Slider verwenden. Erstellen Sie 3-Achsen-Zeitraffervideos und steigern Sie den Produktionswert Ihrer Filme.

Der intuitiv bedienbare PT PRO Controller ermöglicht Zeitrafferfahrten über das Smartphone. Der PT PRO Controller wird per Bluetooth mit dem Smartphone verbunden. Mittels eines virtuellen Joysticks lassen sich so bis zur drei Schrittmotoren gleichzeitig ansteuern. Über die kostenlose App werden Start,- und Endposition definiert, anschließend können die Einstellungen für Zeitraffer oder Videoaufnahmen festgelegt werden. Die Bewegung zw. Start und Endpunkt können exakt wiederholt werden. Nachdem die Einstellungen vorgenommen wurden, kann die Verbindung zum Smartphone wieder getrennt werden, der Controller arbeitet dann autark weiter. Dieses schont, gerade bei langen Zeitrafferaufnahmen, den Handyakku.

Der Programmcode des Controllers und der App sind OpenSource. OpenSource schafft Innovation. Die OpenSource-Community hat eine immense Man-Power an Entwicklern, weit mehr als jeder proprietäre Software-Hersteller. Entwickelt wurde die App und der Progammcode von Christian Andersen. Für alle Entwickler und Interessierten: Man findet Christian hier.

Kunden